专业团队与专家网络

面对国际市场的推广,企业需要国际化的人才和专业机构,而这正是哈勃传媒打造全球性专家网络而非典型的公关机构的原因所在。 我们致力于在所有主要市场提供度身定制的服务。

伯恩哈德·哈根

在公共关系和新闻领域具有多年从业经验。伯恩哈德曾在欧洲、美国和中国工作,为众多世界顶级公司筹划了多项国际公关活动,负责图书项目和杂志的编辑监督工作。

他毕业于奥地利因斯布鲁克大学,尤其关注B2B推广工作,并于2009年创立了哈勃传媒,目前在欧洲和亚洲工作。

联系方式
关注我们的 TWITTER

哈勃传媒与世界各地经验丰富的自由记者、公关专家、社交媒体专业人士和行业专家保持着密切的合作,确保新闻报道和公关活动达到最高品质。我们将各个专家的个人优势和专业知识融入到专门的项目团队之中,确保我们的客户能够在关键市场实现其推广目标。

如需了解奥地利报纸Vorarlberger Nachrichten(德语)发表的哈勃传媒公司概况,请点击这里

亚洲专家网络

我们与合作公司和经验丰富的媒体专业人士建立了密切的合作关系,因此能够在远东地区提供全方位的公关服务。

亚洲是一个截然不同的世界,它复杂多样:在这里,媒体市场正在迅速发展壮大,不同国家、地区的新闻写作各具风格又独一无二,同时传统文化的影响仍然在媒体关系中发挥着重要的作用——例如日本的“Kisha”新闻俱乐部体系,中国的“关系”概念等。因此,亚洲媒体市场向我们提出了非常特殊的挑战。哈勃传媒建立了一个覆盖主要亚洲国家的公关专家网络,有能力顺利推广客户企业的关键信息,帮助客户在激烈的竞争中脱颖而出。

在大中华区,我们与China Integrated 和 Swiss Centers China建立了牢固的合作关系,能够为我们的客户提供全面和专业的公关服务。与此同时,我们在日本、韩国、印度和东南亚的专家网络也将确保我们能够在最大的亚洲市场提供量身定制的高效推广服务。

China Integrated系一家瑞士中国合资企业,可以为在中国开展业务的欧美公司提供全面整合的公司设立、并购和管理支持。通过与哈勃传媒的密切关系在大中华区提供专业公关服务。更多信息:www.ch-ina.com

瑞士中心Swiss Centers China (SCC)成立于2000年,系一家中瑞公私合作非营利性组织,目前是瑞士在亚洲最大的企业集团。SCC在中国最具活力的东部沿海地区(上海,北京和天津)建立了五大战略据点,不仅可以提供办公空间以及即时可用的工作室和展示厅,还可以通过政府关系、技术转让和广泛的专家网络为成员公司提供大力支持。如需了解更多信息,请访问:www.swisscenters.org

Experts and Network

International challenges require international talent and know-how. That is why Hagen PR is a global network of experts, not a typical PR agency. We strive to offer tailor-made services in all your key markets.

BERNHARD HAGEN

Many years of experience in Public Relations and journalism. Bernhard worked in Europe, the United States and China. He develops international PR campaigns for world leading companies and was responsible for the editorial supervision of book projects and magazines.

The graduate of Innsbruck University in Austria has a special focus on B2B communication. Bernhard founded Hagen PR in 2009 and works both in Europe and Asia.

CONTACT
FOLLOW ON TWITTER

Hagen PR cooperates with experienced freelance journalists, PR experts, Social Media professionals and industry specialists around the globe to guarantee the highest quality of press releases and PR campaigns. We pool the individual strengths and know-how of our experts in dedicated project teams to make sure that our clients reach their communication targets in their key markets.

Read company portraits of Hagen PR published in the Austrian newspaper Vorarlberger Nachrichten and in the business paper Thema Vorarlberg (in German).

The Asia Specialists

The close collaboration with partner companies and experienced media professionals allow us to offer comprehensive PR services in the Far East.

Asia is different. Asia is diverse. Media markets grow and transform rapidly. The style of journalistic writing is unique. Traditions and cultural influences play an important role in media relations – for example the Japanese “Kisha” press club system or the Chinese concept of Guanxi (关系). In short: the Asian media markets pose very specific challenges. Hagen PR has established a network of PR specialists in all major Asian countries to successfully communicate our clients’ key messages, helping them to stand out from the crowd.

In Greater China, strong partnerships with China Integrated and the Swiss Centers China empower us to offer our clients comprehensive and specialized PR services. Our network of experts in Japan, Korea, India and South-East Asia ensures tailor-made and effective communication in the largest Asian markets.

China Integrated is a Swiss-Chinese enterprise offering fully-integrated company set ups, M&A and management support for Western companies in China. Specialized PR services in Greater China are offered in close cooperation with Hagen PR. More info: www.ch-ina.com.

Swiss Centers China (SCC), founded in 2000 as a non-profit, Sino-Swiss, public-private partnership, is by far the largest cluster of Swiss enterprises in Asia. With five locations strategically located on the dynamic east coast of China (Shanghai, Beijing and Tianjin), SCC does not only offer office space as well as ready-to-use workshops and showrooms, but also supports member companies with government relations, technology transfer, a broad network of experts as well as PR and marketing. SCC served more than 300 companies in China. For more information, kindly visit: www.swisscenters.org.